Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Sat: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Duluth Auto Repair 462 Reviews

Reviews

IMG_3760
8/16/2018 Robert Carscaddon Five Stars!! Prompt, professional service--Thank you for your personal caring.
8/16/2018 Tom Mcclosky service delayed one day, but they came in on Saturday for me to finish.
8/12/2018 Krishnan Murugan As always Alex Automotive exceeded my expectations. Their service is second to none.
8/9/2018 Mitch Outstanding service. Great service on my SL550.
8/7/2018 Richard Pease Your recommendations on the bill was tires and alignment ... my tires are new <5000 miles and alignment was done. Filter recommended were just replaced by me. You should check computer and not recommend things NOT needed. Service is always GREAT.
8/3/2018 John Godwin Once again Alex and his team did a great job with another one of my family's cars. Great company, great people, great service!!
7/17/2018 Tom Jones I always receive great service when I come here to get my automobile serviced. I feel very confident in their expertise and the family atmosphere.
7/16/2018 Karl Fegans Hello there! To--date-alex's service is-excellent-! [email protected] highest-level! In other-words-the-best! Thanks-again! You-are--no#--1--!!
7/15/2018 Lori Davis Always excellent! Always willing to help me if i am in a bind - and they keep my car like new!
7/14/2018 Michael Vassell You guys are awesome! At the time that I bought my 2014 E350 from Alex Automotive my experience was one of the best I've ever had with buying a car. There was no hassle, just a lot of genuine help. Since then I've brought my car to the shop only twice, but on both occasions you were very help and willing to provide certain basic checks for little or no cost. I get the sense that your company's and the people that work there are committed to taking care of your customer's in a 'hassle-free', extremely flexible manner. That puts me at ease whenever I think about bringing my vehicle to your for anything. I'll be scheduling my next service with you guys soon. Thanks again for the wonderful service!
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review