Reviews

IMG_3760
8/18/2017 Steven Clement Just a wonderful car buying experience! Alex and Brent were simply superb. My Mercedes was immaculate. The inspection they do a on EVERY car they sell is second to none. Every minor blemish is addressed. I'll never buy a car anywhere else. How's that for an endorsement?
8/17/2017 Patrick Jourdan Nice communication and service.
8/16/2017 Narender Reddy As always excellent service and on time.
8/16/2017 Meesh Wright Alex's Automotive is truly the most trusted, most experienced, most knowledgeable automotive service provider that I've ever encountered. Thank You for such a thorough job as usual.
8/14/2017 Dallas I purchases my 1998 C230 from Brent almost a year ago. Great pricing, a new car feel and performance on an 18 year old vehicle with 112000 miles. It has preformed flawlessly and is an exceptional vehicle. It was and continues to be the best vehicle purchase experience I have had in 72 years.
8/7/2017 Chris George ALEX AUTO HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE PLACE WE TAKE OUR CARS FOR SERVICE. THEY ARE CURTIOUS AND THEIR PRICING IS ALWAYS FAIR AND THEY PROVISE EXCELLENT SERVICE.
8/4/2017 Alandra Boggan Excellent service with professional expertise! 5 stars all the way!
8/1/2017 Pamela Di Pace Alex Automotive came highly recommended by a family member who had used them. After using their service I can see why. They were friendly, reasonably priced and did not take long to repair.
7/28/2017 Geoff Berlin Exceptional service and communication. Very pleased
7/27/2017 Sujehy Solorzano This people are great they do everything professional and I highly recommend all u guys that drive a benz to Alex automotive.. u will always leave happy πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review