Reviews

IMG_3760
7/17/2017 Jeff Lucas Great service! Mike was very helpful. I plan on having you service all of our family cars from now on.
7/15/2017 Mickey Williamson Having purchased a number of cars from Alex his name immediately came to mind as I search for my next car. I will definitely car him as soon as he is open Monday.
7/9/2017 Karl Fegans I like-alex-mercedes-service! Good-smart-classy-#-1--operation! Will-certainly-return and refer-friends and--associates-to-you! Thank--you-100-per-cent!
7/1/2017 JOHNSON a great business owner have bought several cars over the years. Excellent customer service.
6/30/2017 Ron Hicks Call explained problems and what was required to correct call me when work was completed !
6/30/2017 Bill Pumphrey Alex and team did another outstanding job with the service on our car, we appreciate the high quality of service they provide! Thank you!
6/26/2017 Jeff Lampel Great Service! Friendly and professional as always!
6/23/2017 Chris Alexander My wife and I moved to Madison Georgia a year ago. I bring my automobile back to Alex Automotive which is over an hour away from us. They get whatever they are working on for me right the first time every time. In my opinion they are well worth the drive.
6/9/2017 Carolyn Morey So easy to work with, fair prices and always greeted with a smile! As long as I have my Mercedes they will be the only ones allowed to touch it!!
6/5/2017 Albert Paxton As always, outstanding, and done correctly, the first time.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review