Reviews

IMG_3760
6/14/2018 Lawrence Jenkins They all are great at what they do,,always satisfied.no complaints.
6/13/2018 John Godwin Great company. I continue to be impressed with the service I receive. Extra care and attention to detail is unlike other service shops I have used in the past. This has been consistent from small repairs I have had done to major engine rebuilds! They really care about their customers!
6/10/2018 Edward Mike Great service
6/10/2018 Bert Ferguson great service and great people
5/30/2018 Brenda Molinet Thank you so much for taking care of my husband and my car during his recent visit to your shop... you are a true gem..
5/25/2018 Narender Reddy As always excellent service.
5/23/2018 Larry Barnes perfect......AS ALWAYS...right price and on time
5/21/2018 Joseph Bell I always enjoy working with Brian and the team at Alex Automotive. First of all, everything they suggest is always straight forward. You are kept abreast of when you car will be ready and you are treated in the highest professional manner.
5/20/2018 Albert Ertel I have purchased 4 cars from Alex. Serviced them there too. Always been treated fair. Great people there!
5/13/2018 John Godwin I am thrilled with both the work that was done and the attention to detail. Both Alex and Billy were awesome. They not only did an excellent job on my car but also took the time to explain what was being done and why. Very honest, great people to deal with.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review