Reviews

IMG_3760
1/22/2018 Edward Mike Service was great as all ways , thanks guys.
1/17/2018 Emerson Ross Great service
1/16/2018 Stephen Kushins Great service, discussed what my car needs now vs can wait. Good pricing and the best detailing job I’ve ever gotten on any car.
1/15/2018 Albert Paxton Outstanding service.
1/13/2018 Van And Virginia Padgett My wife and I have been dealing with Alex Automotive for over 10 years and have been very pleased with the quality of service we've received on our vehicles. During this period we've been able to build a level of trust in their service department especially when the service team alerts us about preventive maintenance; saving us time and money. The only reason for 4-1/2 stars and not 5 is because during a recent visit, I did not see any diet sodas in the waiting area!! (LOL)
1/11/2018 Curtis Nelson Outstanding service and attention to details. Thank you All.
1/5/2018 Kelly Clark I have used Alex on several occasions for repair of my Mercedes automobiles and have found the organization to be extremely prompt with their repairs and to stand behind their work. Without question I will continue to utilize their services in the future.
1/5/2018 Michael Woods Treated as well or better the my Mercedes new car dealer. The differences are customer service, price and location. I’ve bought and had service on 4 MB’ s over the years, very high satisfaction level almost every time.
1/3/2018 James Jordan You guys do good service. Thanks
12/30/2017 Kim Schuyler The service is always impeccable, I'm very satisfied with the work done on both my cars, the dealership is always clean and the staff is always friendly.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review